Adresser till styrelsen

Ordförande

Birgit Hageby hageby@centrumfordramatik.se

 

Övriga ledamöter

Dimen Abdulla dimenh@gmail.com

Ola Höglund hoglund.ola@telia.com

Robert Jelinek jelinek.robert@gmail.com

Daniela Kullman daniela.kullman@gmail.com

Magnus Lind m.lind6922@gmail.com

Susin Lindblom susin@dramatiker.se

Petra Norman normanpetra@hotmail.com

Anna Siegård anna@siegard.com